Courses

Photography and Photoshop courses by Christopher Azzopardi B.Ed (Hons.), Dip. in Fine Arts, AMPS, AMIPP. Christopher is a Professional Teacher, Photographer & Visiting lecturer at the University of Malta
Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Starting Tuesday 3rd August. Price - €159. Venue: Art Academy Mosta.

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Starting Tuesday 7th July. Price - €159. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. FULLY BOOKED

Photoshop for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Tuesday 14th January 2020. Venue: Art Academy Mosta.

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Starting Monday 13th January. Price - €159. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Starting Monday 7th October 2019. Price - €159. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Advance photography course - 10 session of 2 hours each. (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Starting Monday 8th July 2016. Price - €220. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. (6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Starting Tuesday 9th July 2019. Price - €159. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography course for young photographers ages 11 - 16 years (10 a.m. - 12 p.m.) 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 6th July 2016. Price - €159. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 25th March 2019. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photoshop for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Tuesday 8th January 2019. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked



Photoshop for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 10th October 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta.

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 5th October 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Advance photography course - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 13th July 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 4th July 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booke

Photography course for young photographers ages 11 - 16 years (morning sessions - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Wednesday 6th July 2016. Price - €140. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully Booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 2nd March 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully booked

Photography for Beginners - 10 session of 2 hours each. Starting Monday 11th January 2016. Venue: Art Academy Mosta. Fully booked